top of page
AdobeStock_109005251_edited_edited.jpg
Collective Ananda Transfer Gwen WEB.png
AdobeStock_109005251_edited.jpg

Experience Ananda - Joyful Bliss,
Causeless Love & Oneness

Every Wednesday & Friday

7:00 p.m., PST

8:00 p.m., MST

9:00 p.m.,  CST

10:00 p.m., EST

 

Through the Grace of the Great Compassionate Light, many experience miracles.  The Great Compassionate Light is comprised of Sri Kalki Amma Bhagavan and all great masters and enlightened beings who have supported and nurtured humanity's evolution on this planet, including Jesus, Buddha, Mohammed, Rumi, Ascended Masters St. Germain, Kuthumi, Babaji, Ramana, Mother Mary, Lao Tsu, Sri Aurobindo and the Mother, and many, many others.

 

From the Great Compassionate Light Sri Kalki Amma Bhagavan during this gathering. The state of Ananda is a living Consciousness, a higher state that brings harmony into your life.  The session is led by various initiated Ananda Sevaks in the Golden Age Movement community . No cost to attend.

Zoom Link

bottom of page